Contacts

Contact information:
Call (888) 397-6181 to contact any staff member, or use the available e-mail link below.

Publisher’s Office:
Phone: (888) 397-6182
Fax: (888) 397-6180
Email: publisher@HCNDaytonNews.com
Editorial Department
Phone: (888) 397-6187
Fax: (888) 397-6187
editor@HCNDaytonNews.com

Sales & Marketing
Phone: (888) 397-6187
Fax: (888) 397-6350
marketing@HCNDaytonNews.com

Physical address:
The HCN Media Group Ohio
1131 S. Main St. Dayton, OH 41401
Phone: (888) 397-6355 , Fax: (888) 397-6351

General Manager
Perry Nardo — pnardo@HCNDaytonNews.com

Accounting/Business Offices
Accounting Manager : Croswell Bowen — cbowen@HCNDaytonNews.com
Jean Barnes — jbarnes@HCNDaytonNews.com

Advertising
Advertising Director:
Jack Anderson x33 é; janderson@HCNDaytonNews.com
Creative Services Art Director:
Paul Y. Anderson x17 é; pyanderson@HCNDaytonNews.com
Classified Advertising/Inside Sales Manager:
Hannah Arendt x36 é; harendt@HCNDaytonNews.com

Website Editors & Publishing Authors
Brad Glenn: bglenn@HCNDaytonNews.com
Lou Smith: lsmith@HCNDaytonNews.com
Rick Armstrong: rarmstrong@HCNDaytonNews.com
Jackie McNabb: jmcnabb@HCNDaytonNews.com
Stephanie Warren: swarren@HCNDaytonNews.com
Scott Miller: smiller@HCNDaytonNews.com
KeShawn Creighton: kcreighton@HCNDaytonNews.com
Deb Strickland: dstrickland@HCNDaytonNews.com
Steve Vargo: svargo@HCNDaytonNews.com

Classified Line Staff
Bonnie Vaonakis: bvaonakis@HCNDaytonNews.com
Barbara McFarland: bmcfarland@HCNDaytonNews.com
Sharon Sadlowski: ssadlowski@HCNDaytonNews.com

Inside Sales
Crystal Coffield: ccoffield@HCNDaytonNews.com
Josephine Hughes: jhughes@HCNDaytonNews.com
Kelly Wurtzbacher: kwurtzbacher@HCNDaytonNews.com

Circulation
Circulation Director: John Posluszny (x386): jposluszny@HCNDaytonNews.com
Operations Manager: Dave Kahlbaugh (x357): dkahlbaugh@HCNDaytonNews.com
Sales Manager: Don Martin (x392): dmartin@HCNDaytonNews.com

Newsroom
Executive Editor: Mike Myer — mmyer@HCNDaytonNews.com
Managing Editor: John McCabe — jmccabe@HCNDaytonNews.com
Design Editor: Phyllis Sigal — psigal@HCNDaytonNews.com
News Editor: Joe Hauger — jhauger@HCNDaytonNews.com
Associate City Editor: Heather Ziegler — hziegler@HCNDaytonNews.com

Online
Online Manager: Daniel Dorsch — webmaster@HCNDaytonNews.com

Sports
Shawn Rine (Sports Editor) – srine@HCNDaytonNews.com
Tony Viola – tviola@HCNDaytonNews.com
Kyle Lutz – klutz@HCNDaytonNews.com

Photo Desk
photos@HCNDaytonNews.com

Reporters: Wheeling Office
Fred Connors (Police/Courts) — fconnors@HCNDaytonNews.com
Joselyn King (Education/Belmont County) — jking@HCNDaytonNews.com
Shelley Hanson (Health) — shanson@HCNDaytonNews.com
Casey Junkins (Business/Energy) — cjunkins@HCNDaytonNews.com
Jim Cochran — jcochran@HCNDaytonNews.com
Drew Parker — dparker@HCNDaytonNews.com
Alan Olson — aolson@HCNDaytonNews.com